RICERCA PRODOTTI : {{query}}

{{errore}}

CASA TUA ╔ SEMPRE PI┌ VICINA A CASATUA

CasaTua Castenaso (Bologna)
Parco Nova
Via Villanova, 28
40055 Castenaso (BO)
Castenaso@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 051 0460180
LUNEDI' - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

CasaTua Busnago (Monza Brianza)
Parco commerciale Globo
Via Italia, 215
20874 Busnago (MB)
busnago@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 039 9851037
LUNEDI' - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

CasaTua Carpi
Viale dell'Industria
41012 Carpi (MO)
carpi@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 059 912 8080
LUNEDI' - SABATO: 09.30 - 19.30
DOMENICA: 09.30 - 19.30
CasaTua Roncade Treviso
Via Fusana, Centro Commerciale l'Arsenale
31056 Roncade (TV)
roncade@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 0422 1550112
LUNEDI' - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

CasaTua Rozzano Milano
Via Alessandro Manzoni, 21
20089 Rozzano (MI)
rozzano@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 02 99371292
LUNEDI' - SABATO: 09.30 - 19.30
DOMENICA: 09.30 - 19.30
CasaTua Lainate Milano
Via Pirelli, 1
Lainate (MI)
lainate@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 02 99371290
LUNEDI' - SABATO: 09.30 - 19.30
DOMENICA: 09.30 - 19.30
CasaTua Ronchi dei Legionari
Nordest Mall
Via Pietro Micca 8, Uscita A4 Redipuglia
Ronchi Dei Legionari (GO)
ronchi@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 0481 1870104
LUNEDI' - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

CasaTua Udine
Citta Fiera
via Antonio Bardelli 4
3303 Martignacco (UD)
udine@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 0432 1540162
LUNEDI - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

CasaTua Trento
Top Center
Via del Brennero 320
Trento (TN)
trento@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 0461 1610211
LUNEDI - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

CasaTua Ferrara
Parco Commerciale Diamante
Via M.Roffi
Ferrara (FE)
ferrara@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 0532 1680103
LUNEDI - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

CasaTua San Fior
Parco Fiore
Strada Statale 13
San Fior (TV)
sanfior@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 0438 1700112
LUNEDI' - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

CasaTua Torri di Quartesolo
Centro Commerciale Le Piramidi
Via Vercelli 1
36040 Torri di Quartesolo (VI)
torri@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 0444 1429964
LUNEDI' - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

CasaTua Rovereto
Via del Garda, 2000
38068 Rovereto (TN)
rovereto@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 0464 1990162
LUNEDI' - SABATO: 09.30 - 19.30
DOMENICA: 09.30 - 19.30
CasaTua Padova
Parco Commerciale PADOVA EST
Via Sergio Fraccalanza, 5
Uscita Autostrada Padova Est (PD)
padova@casatuaitalia.it Tel. 049 7450135
LUNEDI - VENERDI': 09.30 - 19.30
SABATO: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO
DOMENICA: TEMPORANEAMENTE CHIUSO

icon