RICERCA PRODOTTI : {{query}}

{{errore}}

Outlet


CasaTua Castenaso (Bologna)
Parco Nova
Via Villanova, 28
40055 Castenaso BO
Castenaso@casatuitalia.it
Tel. 051 0460180
LUN/SAB 9:30-20:00
DOMENICA 10:00-20:00 Dettagli sulla Località
CasaTua Busnago (Monza Brianza)
Parco commerciale Globo
Via Italia, 215
20874 Busnago MB
busnago@casatuaitalia.it
Tel. 039 9851037
LUN/DOMENICA 09:00 ľ 20:30 Dettagli sulla Località
CasaTua Rozzano Milano
Via Alessandro Manzoni, 21
20089 Rozzano MI
rozzano@casatuaitalia.it
Tel. 02 99371292 - Fax 02 99371293
LUN/VEN: 9.30-13 14.30-20.00
SABATO: 9.30-20.00
DOMENICA: 10.00-20.00 Dettagli sulla Località
CasaTua Lainate Milano
Via Pirelli, 1
Lainate MI
lainate@casatuaitalia.it
Tel. 02 99371290 - Fax 02 99371291
LUN/VEN: 9.30-13 14.30-20.00
SABATO: 9.30-20.00
DOMENICA: 10.00-20.00 Dettagli sulla Località
CasaTua Ronchi dei Legionari
Nordest Mall
Via Pietro Micca 8, Uscita A4 Redipuglia
Ronchi Dei Legionari GO
ronchi@casatuaitalia.it
Tel. 0481 1870104 - Fax 0481 1870105
LUN/VEN 9:30-13:00 15:00-20:00
SAB: 9:30-20:00
DOM: 10:00-20:00 Dettagli sulla Località
CasaTua Trento
Top Center
Via del Brennero 320
Trento TN
trento@casatuaitalia.it
Tel. 0461 1610211 - Fax 04611610212
LUN/SAB 09:30 ľ 19:30
DOMENICA 10:00 ľ 20:00 Dettagli sulla Località
CasaTua Rovereto
Via del Garda, 2000
38068 Rovereto TN
rovereto@casatuaitalia.it
Tel. 0464 1990162 - Fax 0464 1990163
LUN/SAB 09:30-13:00 14:30-19:30
DOMENICA 10:00-13:00 14:30-19:30 Dettagli sulla Località
CasaTua Padova
Centro Commerciale PADOVA EST
Via Sergio Fraccalanza, 5
Uscita Autostrada Padova Est PD
padova@casatuaitalia.it
Tel. 049 7450135 - Fax 049 7450136
LUN/SAB 09:30-20:00
DOMENICA 10:00-20:00 Dettagli sulla Località